Worship Sunday 14 June 2020

Welcome the our worship service for Sunday 14th June 2020 which is led by Muriel White, with the theme 'Let's examine ourselves'. The gospel reading for today is Matthew 9: 35 - 10:8 - Jesus sends out the twelve. As you prepare to watch and listen to this service on Sunday morning you’re invited to …

Continue reading Worship Sunday 14 June 2020

Worship Sunday 7 June 2020

Welcome to the Margaret River Uniting Church worship service Sunday 7th June 2020 which is led by Susan Vernon with the focus on Trinity Sunday. The reading for today comes from Matthew 28: 16 - 20 This week, as part of the service, Sue will conduct holy communion for us, where she will bless the …

Continue reading Worship Sunday 7 June 2020

Worship Sunday 31 May 2020

Welcome to the worship reflection by Margaret River Uniting Church, for Sunday 31st May 2020. The gospel reading for today is Acts 2: 1-21 – the day of Pentecost. As you prepare to watch and listen to this service on Sunday morning you’re invited to light a candle at 9.30am, thinking of others in our …

Continue reading Worship Sunday 31 May 2020

Worship Sunday 24 May 2020

Welcome the our worship service for Sunday 24th May 2020. Today is a special celebration of the conversion and ministry of John Wesley.  Rev Don Dowling has prepared our service which includes an interview with Rev Bill Loader. As you prepare to watch and listen to this service on Sunday morning you’re invited to light …

Continue reading Worship Sunday 24 May 2020

Worship Sunday 17 May 2020

Welcome the our worship service for Sunday 17th May 2020 which is led by Rev David Jackson. The gospel reading for today is John 14: 15 - 21 - Jesus promises the Holy Spirit As you prepare to watch and listen to this service on Sunday morning you’re invited to light a candle at 9.30am, …

Continue reading Worship Sunday 17 May 2020